YouTube LinkedIn Houzz Facebook Pinterest Google+ Twitter
800-396-6410

CALL NOW FOR A FREE CONSULTATION AND QUOTE

How To View Your Preferred Trade Partner Discount & Cost

When logged in with your Trade Partner Username and Password, there are two ‘Modes’ that you can use the D&Q Software in as follows:

CONSULTATION MODE
When in ‘Consultation Mode’ only the full ‘Retail’ pricing will be displayed on the D&Q Software Interface screen (the same pricing your client would receive if they were to complete the required access form and use the D&Q Software as a ‘guest’ on the Tilton Coffered Ceilings website) and your Trade Partner Discount and Wholesale Cost will NOT be shown.

Note: Consultation Mode was created to allow you and your team to consult one-on-one with your existing and/or prospective clients to configure and quote coffered ceiling systems for their projects in real time.

Additionally, in Consultation Mode the Trade Partner Menu will be limited to the following 3 options:
– D&Q App
– Change Password
– Help


ADMINISTRATION MODE

When in ‘Administration Mode’ the full ‘Retail’ pricing will be displayed on the D&Q Software Interface screen (the same pricing your client would receive if they were to use the D&Q Software on the Tilton Coffered Ceilings website) as well as your Trade Partner Discount and Wholesale Cost.

Note: Administration Mode was created to allow you and your team to work privately on existing and/or prospective client quotes and without the need to calculate your discount or wholesale costs separately.

Additionally, in Administration Mode the Trade Partner Menu will show all 5 of the available options as follows:
– D&Q App
– Edit Profile
– Quote History
– Change Password
– Help


To prevent any unauthorized users from viewing your cost or other unauthorized information the following precautions have been implemented:

1. The default mode for the D&Q Software is ‘Consultation Mode’ upon each initial login to the Tilton Coffered Ceilings website.

2. To switch from ‘Consultation Mode’ to ‘Administration Mode’ you will be prompted to re-enter your Password.

3. To switch from ‘Administration Mode’ to ‘Consultation Mode’ will not require you to re-enter your Password.